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Revenue Growth Accelerator

Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2024 3:52 am
by rifat77
The formula for calculating the LTV/CAC ratio looks like this: LTVCAC ratio = LTV / CAC Let's calculate using an example, based on the data of CAC - 200 UAH, and LTV - 1000 UAH: LTV/CAC ratio = 1000 / 200 = 5 UAH Accordingly, for every hryvnia spent you get +5 hryvnia of income. The higher the LTV/CAC ratio, the better for your business. How to Reduce Cost Per Lead Obviously, knowing how to calculate the cost of a lead is important. But it is equally important to know how to reduce it in order to make investments in promotion more profitable and achieve better results with lower budget expenditures.



Therefore, below we want to tell you how to reduce free russian number for whatsapp india the cost of a lead without worsening the indicators. Reduce your bid per click This is the amount that the advertiser pays for each click on the ad. In contextual advertising, you can change the rate yourself, which can be very useful. Even a slight decrease in it can significantly reduce the cost of a lead. But the main thing here is not to try to save too much, otherwise there is a risk of losing a significant portion of potential leads due to a decrease in the number of ad impressions.



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Don't underestimate the importance of a website in terms of promotion, audience attraction and sales. Improve the product The product is the foundation of your business and your success. The better it is, the higher the chance that a new audience will be interested in it. The only question is how exactly you can improve it. The task is actually complex and requires a whole range of actions: research the needs and problems of your target audience; develop a unique selling proposition; improve technical or other key product characteristics; Focus your audience's attention on the strengths of your offer.